Stores


New York, NY

Wink - Prince St - www.winknyc.com

Wink - Bleecker St

Wink - Third Ave

Gloria Jewel - Tribeca, West Hampton, Bridgehampton, Amagansette,  http://www.gloriajewel.com

Everything but Water, East Hampton, NY

Aerin, Southampton, NY

 

Boston, MA

Good - http://www.shopatgood.com/index.aspx

 

Brooklyn, New York

Layla - www.layla-bklyn.com

Collyer's Mansion - www.shopthemansion.com

 

California
Bonita - Summerland
Erica Tanov - Berkeley - www.ericatanov.com
Wrights - Manhattan beach - www.wrightsclothing.com
Juniper - Seattle
Nest - San Fransisco - www.nestsf.com
Rocks@Fred Segal - Santa Monica - www.fredsegalrocksandsilk.com
Elizabeth and Prince - La Quinta - www.elizabethandprince.com 
New Stone age - Los Angeles - http://newstoneagela.com
Salt - Venice Beach - Abbot Kinney. 
Pink Lagoon - Solano Beach - http://www.pinklagoon.com/
Margaret O'Leary - Burlingame, San Fransisco - http://www.margaretoleary.com
Letters from LA - http://shoplettersfromla.blogspot.com
Ryzen-7, Los Angeles
Everything but Water - Brentwood
 
Colorado
02 Aspen - http://www.o2aspen.com
 
Dallas, TX
Rich Hippie - http://www.richhippie.com
Florida 

Blue - Las Olas - http://blueislandstore.com

Blue - Islamorada

Blue - Key West

Gwen Berlin, Pnte Vedra beach - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gwen-Berlin/114227222081667

 
Fort Wayne, IN
Symmetry - http://www.symmetrystyle.com
Franklin, TN
Emmaline- http://www.emmalineboutique.com
Littleton, NH
Art to go - http://arttogoboutique.com
Martha's Vineyard, MA
Stina Sayre - http://stinasayre.com/

Nantucket, MA

Atlantic - 10 Straight Wharf, Nantucket, MA 02554

 

Northampton, MA

The artisan Gallery - http://www.theartisangallery.com

 

Portland, Oregon

Twist - www.twistonline.com

 

Rockland,ME
Four Twelve - http://shopfourtwelve.com
Stowe, VT
Topnotch Spa


Wilmington, NC

Ziabird - www.ziabird.com

 

Wyoming

Habits - Jackson


 

International stores 

Austria

Anna Inspiring jewelry - Vienna - www.annaij.com

 

 Dubai

Harvey Nichols

Comptoir 102 - www.comptoir102.com

 

Canada

Snapdragon - http://www.snapdragondesigns.ca

 

China

Taste - http://www.taste-shop.com/brands/#

 

UK,London

The West Village - www.shopthewestvillage.com

Darkroom - http://www.darkroomlondon.com

Goodhood - http://goodhoodstore.com

Epitome - www.epitomeofedinburgh.com

Gwyneth & Grey - Channel Islands - http://www.gwynethandgrey.co.uk

Somerset Souk - Castle Cary, Somerset

 

France, Paris

Colette - www.colette.fr

Merci - http://www.merci-merci.com

Abou d'abi Bazar - http://www.aboudabibazar.com

Afwosh - www.afwosh.fr

Birdy- https://www.facebook.com/birdyboutique.fr

Caravane - www.caravane.fr

Pollen

La Maison Momoni - http://www.ah-mais-lis.com

Phaarel - https://www.facebook.com/IPHAAREL

 

France

M29 - St Martin de Re - www.mathildedanglade.com

Lili Shopping - www.lilishopping.com

Metropolitan, Montpelier - http://www.metropolitan-ad.com

Anareda - 5 Rue Bonaparte, 20000 Ajaccio

Alinea - 9 Rue Ecuyere, 14000 Caen

Bla Bla - Saint Tropez - http://www.blabla-saint-tropez.fr

Un Dimanche A La Mer - 1 Route de Saint-Martin, 17670 Couarde sur Mer

Tsanga Tsanga - 17 Place de La Poissonerie, 56000 Vannes

Tsanga Tsanga - 1 Place Maurice Ravel, 64500 Saint-Jean De Luz

 

The Netherlands

Seeme - Amsterdam - www.seeme.org

Amsterdam Bag Company - www.amsterdambagcompany.com

 

Italy

 Wait and See - Milan - www.waitandsee.it

 GioielleriaSantoni (Torbole Sur Garda) - www.gioielleriaSantoni.com

 La Maison Momoni - http://lamaisonmomoni.it

Supperclub - http://www.supperclub.it

Tween Door - https://www.facebook.com/tween.door

 

 Denmark

Storm - Copenhagen - stormfashion.dk

Adelie - online - http://www.adelie.dk

 

 Norway

 Suuz - Trondheim - www.suuz.no

 

 New Zealand

 Taylor Boutiques - http://www.taylorboutique.co.nz

 

 Sweden

 Deisy's - Stockholm - www.facebook.com/Deisys.se/likes

 

Belgium

Just Julia - www.facebook.com/justjulia.be

Smets - http://www.smets.lu/en

Famous box - http://famousbox.be/fr/brand/NIKK.

Rue Blanche - http://www.rueblanche.be/site

Graphie Sud - http://www.graphiesud.com

Joy2Jewels - Ringlaan 207, Maasmechelen 3630

 

Spain

Mott - Madrid - http://www.mottmadrid.com

Oink - Ibiza - http://www.oinkibiza.com/english

 
Japan
 
Tomorrowland , Des Pres , Galerie Vie, United Arrows , Onward / The Parlor, Mitsubishi/Papilonner, Ships

 Beams, Feltrine, Anatelier, Burnish, Opening Ceremony.

Russia
Barvikhdream - http://www.barvikhadream.com

Switzerland

 L'Hetre - Geneva - http://www.hetre.ch

No 28
ledergerber - http://www.ledergerber-mode.ch
Downtown Bijoux - Neuchatel - http://www.downtownbijoux.ch

Taiwan
Dinner Jewelry - https://www.facebook.com/pages/DINNER-jewelry-gift/116932201722983